Shopping Bags

OKAY GUYS, I’m going to post soon about GAGS, PRANKS, etc. etc.
So, I need YOUR help! Comment here and share your favorite stories / pictures / videos etc etc, and my FAVORITES will be posted =] Since you can’t upload photos or videos, you can email them to me at 10flyingrams@gmail.com
THANKS!!

Remember this picture from a previous post?

Well, I found some other cool shopping bags, so here they are!

[4.jpg]
photocredit: adsoftheworld.com


photocredit:gifphoto.com

[8.jpg]
photocredit: adrants.com 

[2.jpg]
photocredit: wetpaint.com

[9.jpg]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
photocredit: stopngrow.com

3 responses to “Shopping Bags

  1. half the pictures dont work. and “gags” ahaha

  2. haha again, why don’t i get to shop at such cool places.

  3. the first one is genius.

Leave a comment